These notes preserve the underlying city research instead of asking readers to accept a summary on faith. Where the public record does not establish a current number or timeline, this guide treats it as n.a.
Open the clause-by-clause local evidence annotation
This expanded annotation retains each research point in short document threads. It is useful when comparing a proposal against the cited record line by line.
Denver document checkpoint 1: AHJ / issuing office:. Denver document checkpoint 1: City and County of. Denver document checkpoint 1: Denver Community Planning and. Denver document checkpoint 1: Development (CPD) issues residential. Denver document checkpoint 1: solar permits; applications are. Denver document checkpoint 1: submitted and issued through. Denver document checkpoint 1: the city's online e-permits. Denver document checkpoint 1: system (Denver CPD SolarAPP+. Denver document checkpoint 1: news release, 2024).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: AHJ / issuing office:. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: City and County of. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: Denver Community Planning and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: Development (CPD) issues residential. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: solar permits; applications are. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: submitted and issued through. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: the city's online e-permits. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: system (Denver CPD SolarAPP+. Denver homeowner evidence thread 1: news release, 2024).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 2: Permits required: An electrical. Denver document checkpoint 2: permit is required for. Denver document checkpoint 2: all solar PV systems;. Denver document checkpoint 2: a zoning permit is. Denver document checkpoint 2: required if panels are. Denver document checkpoint 2: not flush-mounted per Denver. Denver document checkpoint 2: Zoning Code Section 13.3. Denver document checkpoint 2: or if a generator/battery. Denver document checkpoint 2: backup is located on. Denver document checkpoint 2: the building exterior; a. Denver document checkpoint 2: plumbing permit is required. Denver document checkpoint 2: for solar hot water. Denver document checkpoint 2: (Denver Solar Permits page).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: Permits required: An electrical. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: permit is required for. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: all solar PV systems;. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: a zoning permit is. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: required if panels are. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: not flush-mounted per Denver. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: Zoning Code Section 13.3. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: or if a generator/battery. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: backup is located on. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: the building exterior; a. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: plumbing permit is required. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: for solar hot water. Denver homeowner evidence thread 2: (Denver Solar Permits page).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 3: Fee: $50 flat fee,. Denver document checkpoint 3: all projects for a. Denver document checkpoint 3: solar panel / photovoltaic. Denver document checkpoint 3: project; the reduced fee. Denver document checkpoint 3: applies only to the. Denver document checkpoint 3: solar portion when additional. Denver document checkpoint 3: scope is included. Plan. Denver document checkpoint 3: review, where applicable, is. Denver document checkpoint 3: 50% of the permit. Denver document checkpoint 3: fee for valuations of. Denver document checkpoint 3: $2,001 and higher. Credit/debit. Denver document checkpoint 3: card payments carry a. Denver document checkpoint 3: 2.5% service fee (Denver. Denver document checkpoint 3: Building and Land Development. Denver document checkpoint 3: Fees).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: Fee: $50 flat fee,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: all projects for a. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: solar panel / photovoltaic. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: project; the reduced fee. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: applies only to the. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: solar portion when additional. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: scope is included. Plan. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: review, where applicable, is. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: 50% of the permit. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: fee for valuations of. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: $2,001 and higher. Credit/debit. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: card payments carry a. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: 2.5% service fee (Denver. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: Building and Land Development. Denver homeowner evidence thread 3: Fees).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 4: Portal: e-permits (denvergov.org/epermits); applicants. Denver document checkpoint 4: select "Apply for a. Denver document checkpoint 4: Permit" under "Development Services,". Denver document checkpoint 4: then Electrical Permit under. Denver document checkpoint 4: Quick Permits, Use of. Denver document checkpoint 4: Building = Single Family. Denver document checkpoint 4: Res. or Duplex, Class. Denver document checkpoint 4: of Work = Solar. Denver document checkpoint 4: PV (Denver Solar Permits. Denver document checkpoint 4: page).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: Portal: e-permits (denvergov.org/epermits); applicants. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: select "Apply for a. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: Permit" under "Development Services,". Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: then Electrical Permit under. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: Quick Permits, Use of. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: Building = Single Family. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: Res. or Duplex, Class. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: of Work = Solar. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: PV (Denver Solar Permits. Denver homeowner evidence thread 4: page).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 5: Instant / SolarAPP+ status. Denver document checkpoint 5: (verified on denvergov.org): Denver. Denver document checkpoint 5: CPD adopted SolarAPP+, the. Denver document checkpoint 5: NREL-developed automated plan review. Denver document checkpoint 5: platform, and uses it. Denver document checkpoint 5: to process residential solar. Denver document checkpoint 5: PV applications as quick. Denver document checkpoint 5: permits "without the need. Denver document checkpoint 5: for a city plan. Denver document checkpoint 5: review." Contractors must be. Denver document checkpoint 5: licensed and registered as. Denver document checkpoint 5: a SolarAPP+ installer; they. Denver document checkpoint 5: submit to SolarAPP+, receive. Denver document checkpoint 5: a SolarAPP+ ID and. Denver document checkpoint 5: approval documents, then upload. Denver document checkpoint 5: those to e-permits to. Denver document checkpoint 5: obtain the quick permit.. Denver document checkpoint 5: Denver reported 759 solar. Denver document checkpoint 5: permits issued via SolarAPP+. Denver document checkpoint 5: since launch and roughly. Denver document checkpoint 5: 320 hours of staff. Denver document checkpoint 5: review time saved; a. Denver document checkpoint 5: solar installer quoted in. Denver document checkpoint 5: the release describes "instant. Denver document checkpoint 5: approval of nearly all. Denver document checkpoint 5: our residential permits" (Denver. Denver document checkpoint 5: CPD SolarAPP+ news release,. Denver document checkpoint 5: 2024); Denver's earlier adoption. Denver document checkpoint 5: announcement is also on. Denver document checkpoint 5: denvergov.org (2023 SolarAPP+ release).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: Instant / SolarAPP+ status. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: (verified on denvergov.org): Denver. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: CPD adopted SolarAPP+, the. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: NREL-developed automated plan review. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: platform, and uses it. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: to process residential solar. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: PV applications as quick. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: permits "without the need. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: for a city plan. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: review." Contractors must be. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: licensed and registered as. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: a SolarAPP+ installer; they. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: submit to SolarAPP+, receive. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: a SolarAPP+ ID and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: approval documents, then upload. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: those to e-permits to. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: obtain the quick permit.. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: Denver reported 759 solar. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: permits issued via SolarAPP+. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: since launch and roughly. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: 320 hours of staff. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: review time saved; a. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: solar installer quoted in. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: the release describes "instant. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: approval of nearly all. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: our residential permits" (Denver. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: CPD SolarAPP+ news release,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: 2024); Denver's earlier adoption. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: announcement is also on. Denver homeowner evidence thread 5: denvergov.org (2023 SolarAPP+ release).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 6: SolarAPP+ / quick permit. Denver document checkpoint 6: eligibility: single-family and duplex. Denver document checkpoint 6: homes; utility service 400. Denver document checkpoint 6: amps or less; kW. Denver document checkpoint 6: DC rating less than. Denver document checkpoint 6: 10; scope may include. Denver document checkpoint 6: energy storage, main panel. Denver document checkpoint 6: upgrades and main panel. Denver document checkpoint 6: deratings when related to. Denver document checkpoint 6: the PV install. Not. Denver document checkpoint 6: eligible: service upgrades, new. Denver document checkpoint 6: AC panels, EV chargers,. Denver document checkpoint 6: home rewiring, solar shingles.. Denver document checkpoint 6: New energy storage installed. Denver document checkpoint 6: with a new PV. Denver document checkpoint 6: system over 10 kW. Denver document checkpoint 6: cannot be a quick. Denver document checkpoint 6: permit; all commercial and. Denver document checkpoint 6: multifamily PV requires stamped. Denver document checkpoint 6: engineered plans (Denver Solar. Denver document checkpoint 6: Permits page; Denver Quick. Denver document checkpoint 6: Permits page).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: SolarAPP+ / quick permit. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: eligibility: single-family and duplex. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: homes; utility service 400. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: amps or less; kW. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: DC rating less than. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: 10; scope may include. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: energy storage, main panel. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: upgrades and main panel. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: deratings when related to. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: the PV install. Not. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: eligible: service upgrades, new. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: AC panels, EV chargers,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: home rewiring, solar shingles.. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: New energy storage installed. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: with a new PV. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: system over 10 kW. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: cannot be a quick. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: permit; all commercial and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: multifamily PV requires stamped. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: engineered plans (Denver Solar. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: Permits page; Denver Quick. Denver homeowner evidence thread 6: Permits page).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 7: Review timeline: Quick permits. Denver document checkpoint 7: are "issued without the. Denver document checkpoint 7: need for a plan. Denver document checkpoint 7: review" (Denver Quick Permits. Denver document checkpoint 7: page); Denver stated a. Denver document checkpoint 7: 2024 goal to "reduce. Denver document checkpoint 7: city review time by. Denver document checkpoint 7: 30 percent" (Denver CPD. Denver document checkpoint 7: SolarAPP+ news release, 2024).. Denver document checkpoint 7: A published business-day service. Denver document checkpoint 7: level for non-SolarAPP+ solar. Denver document checkpoint 7: plan review: n.a.. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: Review timeline: Quick permits. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: are "issued without the. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: need for a plan. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: review" (Denver Quick Permits. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: page); Denver stated a. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: 2024 goal to "reduce. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: city review time by. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: 30 percent" (Denver CPD. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: SolarAPP+ news release, 2024).. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: A published business-day service. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: level for non-SolarAPP+ solar. Denver homeowner evidence thread 7: plan review: n.a.. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 8: Same-day option: Same-day permits. Denver document checkpoint 8: (where eligible) are charged. Denver document checkpoint 8: at 20% of the. Denver document checkpoint 8: permit fee, minimum $100,. Denver document checkpoint 8: for projects valued over. Denver document checkpoint 8: $2,000 (Denver Building and. Denver document checkpoint 8: Land Development Fees).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 8: Same-day option: Same-day permits. Denver homeowner evidence thread 8: (where eligible) are charged. Denver homeowner evidence thread 8: at 20% of the. Denver homeowner evidence thread 8: permit fee, minimum $100,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 8: for projects valued over. Denver homeowner evidence thread 8: $2,000 (Denver Building and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 8: Land Development Fees).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 9: Utility: Public Service Company. Denver document checkpoint 9: of Colorado / Xcel. Denver document checkpoint 9: Energy Colorado.. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 9: Utility: Public Service Company. Denver homeowner evidence thread 9: of Colorado / Xcel. Denver homeowner evidence thread 9: Energy Colorado.. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 10: Residential tariff (Schedule R. Denver document checkpoint 10:, Residential General Service):. Denver document checkpoint 10: Service and Facility Charge. Denver document checkpoint 10: $7.10/month; Production Meter Charge. Denver document checkpoint 10: $2.55 and Load Meter. Denver document checkpoint 10: Charge $2.55 where applicable;. Denver document checkpoint 10: energy charge $0.10380/kWh summer. Denver document checkpoint 10: and $0.08570/kWh winter, subject. Denver document checkpoint 10: to all applicable electric. Denver document checkpoint 10: rate adjustments (Xcel Energy. Denver document checkpoint 10: Colorado Residential rate schedule. Denver document checkpoint 10: summary).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: Residential tariff (Schedule R. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10:, Residential General Service):. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: Service and Facility Charge. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: $7.10/month; Production Meter Charge. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: $2.55 and Load Meter. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: Charge $2.55 where applicable;. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: energy charge $0.10380/kWh summer. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: and $0.08570/kWh winter, subject. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: to all applicable electric. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: rate adjustments (Xcel Energy. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: Colorado Residential rate schedule. Denver homeowner evidence thread 10: summary).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 11: Other residential options: RE-TOU. Denver document checkpoint 11: (Residential Energy Time-of-Use): $7.10. Denver document checkpoint 11: S&F; summer on-peak $0.20915/kWh,. Denver document checkpoint 11: shoulder $0.14332, off-peak $0.07749;. Denver document checkpoint 11: winter on-peak $0.13171, shoulder. Denver document checkpoint 11: $0.10460, off-peak $0.07749. RD. Denver document checkpoint 11: (Residential Demand) and R-OO. Denver document checkpoint 11: (Opt Out) also published. Denver document checkpoint 11: (same rate summary).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: Other residential options: RE-TOU. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: (Residential Energy Time-of-Use): $7.10. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: S&F; summer on-peak $0.20915/kWh,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: shoulder $0.14332, off-peak $0.07749;. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: winter on-peak $0.13171, shoulder. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: $0.10460, off-peak $0.07749. RD. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: (Residential Demand) and R-OO. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: (Opt Out) also published. Denver homeowner evidence thread 11: (same rate summary).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 12: Export compensation, net. Denver document checkpoint 12: metering (Colorado PUC Rule. Denver document checkpoint 12: 3664, 4 CCR 723-3):. Denver document checkpoint 12: investor-owned utilities must offset. Denver document checkpoint 12: retail consumption with retail. Denver document checkpoint 12: renewable DG; excess kWh. Denver document checkpoint 12: carry forward month to. Denver document checkpoint 12: month and are credited. Denver document checkpoint 12: 1:1 against retail kWh. Denver document checkpoint 12: consumption in later months.. Denver document checkpoint 12: Within 60 days after. Denver document checkpoint 12: the end of each. Denver document checkpoint 12: calendar year (or 60. Denver document checkpoint 12: days after service termination). Denver document checkpoint 12: the utility must compensate. Denver document checkpoint 12: the customer for accrued. Denver document checkpoint 12: excess kWh at the. Denver document checkpoint 12: utility's average hourly incremental. Denver document checkpoint 12: cost of electricity supply. Denver document checkpoint 12: over the most recent. Denver document checkpoint 12: calendar year. A customer. Denver document checkpoint 12: may make a one-time. Denver document checkpoint 12: written election to roll. Denver document checkpoint 12: excess kWh over indefinitely. Denver document checkpoint 12: instead, forfeiting payout at. Denver document checkpoint 12: termination. A single bi-directional. Denver document checkpoint 12: meter is used, installed. Denver document checkpoint 12: at company expense; net. Denver document checkpoint 12: metering must be at. Denver document checkpoint 12: non-discriminatory rates and includes. Denver document checkpoint 12: a RESA surcharge unless. Denver document checkpoint 12: the Commission approves an. Denver document checkpoint 12: alternative (Rule 4 CCR. Denver document checkpoint 12: 723-3-3664, Net Metering).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: Export compensation, net. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: metering (Colorado PUC Rule. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: 3664, 4 CCR 723-3):. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: investor-owned utilities must offset. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: retail consumption with retail. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: renewable DG; excess kWh. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: carry forward month to. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: month and are credited. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: 1:1 against retail kWh. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: consumption in later months.. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: Within 60 days after. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: the end of each. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: calendar year (or 60. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: days after service termination). Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: the utility must compensate. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: the customer for accrued. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: excess kWh at the. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: utility's average hourly incremental. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: cost of electricity supply. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: over the most recent. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: calendar year. A customer. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: may make a one-time. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: written election to roll. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: excess kWh over indefinitely. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: instead, forfeiting payout at. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: termination. A single bi-directional. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: meter is used, installed. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: at company expense; net. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: metering must be at. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: non-discriminatory rates and includes. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: a RESA surcharge unless. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: the Commission approves an. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: alternative (Rule 4 CCR. Denver homeowner evidence thread 12: 723-3-3664, Net Metering).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 13: Xcel implementation ("Solar Bank"):. Denver document checkpoint 13: net producers are not. Denver document checkpoint 13: billed for kWh in. Denver document checkpoint 13: that cycle and excess. Denver document checkpoint 13: kWh are stored in. Denver document checkpoint 13: a virtual Solar Bank. Denver document checkpoint 13: (Xcel Solar*Rewards Metering and. Denver document checkpoint 13: Billing FAQs). Customers elect. Denver document checkpoint 13: Option A, Continuous. Denver document checkpoint 13: Rollover Credits (excess valued. Denver document checkpoint 13: at the prevailing total. Denver document checkpoint 13: energy rate for the. Denver document checkpoint 13: period generated, dollar credit. Denver document checkpoint 13: applied to current-period charges. Denver document checkpoint 13: except the Service and. Denver document checkpoint 13: Facilities charge, remainder rolls. Denver document checkpoint 13: over indefinitely, never cashed. Denver document checkpoint 13: out, non-transferable, permanent election). Denver document checkpoint 13: or Option B, . Denver document checkpoint 13: Waive Decision (default; year-end. Denver document checkpoint 13: cash-out at the average. Denver document checkpoint 13: hourly incremental cost (AHIC). Denver document checkpoint 13: of the previous 12. Denver document checkpoint 13: months). Switching from B. Denver document checkpoint 13: to A must occur. Denver document checkpoint 13: by December 1 to. Denver document checkpoint 13: apply to the current. Denver document checkpoint 13: year; excess credits may. Denver document checkpoint 13: instead be donated via. Denver document checkpoint 13: Energy Outreach Colorado (Xcel. Denver document checkpoint 13: Colorado Solar Bank Election. Denver document checkpoint 13: form%2024-01-502_CO-SolarBankElection-application%20final.pdf)).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Xcel implementation ("Solar Bank"):. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: net producers are not. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: billed for kWh in. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: that cycle and excess. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: kWh are stored in. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: a virtual Solar Bank. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: (Xcel Solar*Rewards Metering and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Billing FAQs). Customers elect. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Option A, Continuous. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Rollover Credits (excess valued. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: at the prevailing total. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: energy rate for the. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: period generated, dollar credit. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: applied to current-period charges. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: except the Service and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Facilities charge, remainder rolls. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: over indefinitely, never cashed. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: out, non-transferable, permanent election). Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: or Option B, . Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Waive Decision (default; year-end. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: cash-out at the average. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: hourly incremental cost (AHIC). Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: of the previous 12. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: months). Switching from B. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: to A must occur. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: by December 1 to. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: apply to the current. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: year; excess credits may. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: instead be donated via. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Energy Outreach Colorado (Xcel. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: Colorado Solar Bank Election. Denver homeowner evidence thread 13: form%2024-01-502_CO-SolarBankElection-application%20final.pdf)).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 14: Sizing rule: every Solar*Rewards. Denver document checkpoint 14: application is checked for. Denver document checkpoint 14: the 120% rule, . Denver document checkpoint 14: annual PV output may. Denver document checkpoint 14: not exceed 120% of. Denver document checkpoint 14: the site's consumption (Xcel. Denver document checkpoint 14: Solar*Rewards new-customer FAQ).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 14: Sizing rule: every Solar*Rewards. Denver homeowner evidence thread 14: application is checked for. Denver homeowner evidence thread 14: the 120% rule, . Denver homeowner evidence thread 14: annual PV output may. Denver homeowner evidence thread 14: not exceed 120% of. Denver homeowner evidence thread 14: the site's consumption (Xcel. Denver homeowner evidence thread 14: Solar*Rewards new-customer FAQ).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 15: Interconnection study fees (Solar*Rewards):. Denver document checkpoint 15: $100 for systems ≤10. Denver document checkpoint 15: kW; $1,000 for >10 to 250. Denver document checkpoint 15: kW; $2,000 for >250. Denver document checkpoint 15: kW to 2 MW (Xcel Solar*Rewards. Denver document checkpoint 15: new-customer FAQ).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 15: Interconnection study fees (Solar*Rewards):. Denver homeowner evidence thread 15: $100 for systems ≤10. Denver homeowner evidence thread 15: kW; $1,000 for >10 to 250. Denver homeowner evidence thread 15: kW; $2,000 for >250. Denver homeowner evidence thread 15: kW to 2 MW (Xcel Solar*Rewards. Denver homeowner evidence thread 15: new-customer FAQ).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 16: Denver Climate Action Rebate. Denver document checkpoint 16: program (Rebates for Renewables):. Denver document checkpoint 16: residential solar $1 per. Denver document checkpoint 16: watt up to $2,000. Denver document checkpoint 16: for households that already. Denver document checkpoint 16: have a heat pump. Denver document checkpoint 16: or heat pump water. Denver document checkpoint 16: heater installed and work. Denver document checkpoint 16: with a registered contractor;. Denver document checkpoint 16: additional funding for households. Denver document checkpoint 16: under 80% of area. Denver document checkpoint 16: median income; battery storage. Denver document checkpoint 16: $500, rising to $2,750. Denver document checkpoint 16: if the home already. Denver document checkpoint 16: has a heat pump,. Denver document checkpoint 16: heat pump water heater,. Denver document checkpoint 16: or bidirectional EV charger.. Denver document checkpoint 16: The page states rebates. Denver document checkpoint 16: were fully subscribed for. Denver document checkpoint 16: 2025 as of March. Denver document checkpoint 16: 26, 2025, with earlier. Denver document checkpoint 16: applications processed first come,. Denver document checkpoint 16: first served (Denver Rebates. Denver document checkpoint 16: for Renewables). Current-year (2026). Denver document checkpoint 16: funding status: n.a. (not. Denver document checkpoint 16: stated on that page).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: Denver Climate Action Rebate. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: program (Rebates for Renewables):. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: residential solar $1 per. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: watt up to $2,000. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: for households that already. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: have a heat pump. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: or heat pump water. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: heater installed and work. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: with a registered contractor;. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: additional funding for households. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: under 80% of area. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: median income; battery storage. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: $500, rising to $2,750. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: if the home already. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: has a heat pump,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: heat pump water heater,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: or bidirectional EV charger.. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: The page states rebates. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: were fully subscribed for. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: 2025 as of March. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: 26, 2025, with earlier. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: applications processed first come,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: first served (Denver Rebates. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: for Renewables). Current-year (2026). Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: funding status: n.a. (not. Denver homeowner evidence thread 16: stated on that page).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 17: Xcel Energy Solar*Rewards: customers. Denver document checkpoint 17: install on-site solar and. Denver document checkpoint 17: receive an incentive for. Denver document checkpoint 17: transferring RECs to Xcel. Denver document checkpoint 17: Energy, which owns the. Denver document checkpoint 17: RECs (Xcel Colorado Renewable. Denver document checkpoint 17: Energy Credits info sheet).. Denver document checkpoint 17: REC payments are based. Denver document checkpoint 17: on metered production, paid. Denver document checkpoint 17: monthly by check at. Denver document checkpoint 17: the rate stated in. Denver document checkpoint 17: the customer's Reservation Letter. Denver document checkpoint 17: and REC Purchase Contract;. Denver document checkpoint 17: Small Customer-Owned contracts run. Denver document checkpoint 17: 20 years with 10. Denver document checkpoint 17: years of REC payments. Denver document checkpoint 17: (Xcel Solar*Rewards new-customer FAQ).. Denver document checkpoint 17: Current published $/kWh REC. Denver document checkpoint 17: rate for 2026 residential. Denver document checkpoint 17: participants: n.a. (not stated. Denver document checkpoint 17: on the Xcel pages. Denver document checkpoint 17: fetched).. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: Xcel Energy Solar*Rewards: customers. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: install on-site solar and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: receive an incentive for. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: transferring RECs to Xcel. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: Energy, which owns the. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: RECs (Xcel Colorado Renewable. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: Energy Credits info sheet).. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: REC payments are based. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: on metered production, paid. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: monthly by check at. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: the rate stated in. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: the customer's Reservation Letter. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: and REC Purchase Contract;. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: Small Customer-Owned contracts run. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: 20 years with 10. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: years of REC payments. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: (Xcel Solar*Rewards new-customer FAQ).. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: Current published $/kWh REC. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: rate for 2026 residential. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: participants: n.a. (not stated. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: on the Xcel pages. Denver homeowner evidence thread 17: fetched).. Cited record.
Denver document checkpoint 18: Colorado sales/use tax exemption:. Denver document checkpoint 18: components used to produce. Denver document checkpoint 18: AC electricity from a. Denver document checkpoint 18: renewable source (solar modules,. Denver document checkpoint 18: racking, inverters, wiring, etc.). Denver document checkpoint 18: are exempt from state. Denver document checkpoint 18: sales and use tax. Denver document checkpoint 18: under § 39-26-724, C.R.S.;. Denver document checkpoint 18: the exemption excludes labor,. Denver document checkpoint 18: energy storage devices and. Denver document checkpoint 18: remote monitoring, and does. Denver document checkpoint 18: not apply to most. Denver document checkpoint 18: state-administered city/county sales taxes. Denver document checkpoint 18: or to home-rule city. Denver document checkpoint 18: taxes unless separately adopted. Denver document checkpoint 18:, relevant because Denver. Denver document checkpoint 18: is a home-rule city. Denver document checkpoint 18: (Colorado DOR, Sales &. Denver document checkpoint 18: Use Tax Topics: Renewable. Denver document checkpoint 18: Energy Components). Denver's own. Denver document checkpoint 18: local treatment: n.a.. Cited record.
Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: Colorado sales/use tax exemption:. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: components used to produce. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: AC electricity from a. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: renewable source (solar modules,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: racking, inverters, wiring, etc.). Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: are exempt from state. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: sales and use tax. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: under § 39-26-724, C.R.S.;. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: the exemption excludes labor,. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: energy storage devices and. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: remote monitoring, and does. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: not apply to most. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: state-administered city/county sales taxes. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: or to home-rule city. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: taxes unless separately adopted. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18:, relevant because Denver. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: is a home-rule city. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: (Colorado DOR, Sales &. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: Use Tax Topics: Renewable. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: Energy Components). Denver's own. Denver homeowner evidence thread 18: local treatment: n.a.. Cited record.